Training & Events

Friday, 18 October, 2019 - 09:30
Winchester, London, Birmingham
Friday, 25 October, 2019 - 16:00
Northern Region, ,
Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 16:00
Southern Region, ,
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 - 10:30
Les Walton session, Creating a world class school,
Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 09:00
Stone King LLP, 1 Park Row, Leeds
Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 16:00
All regions, ,
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 - 08:00
32 Gallowgate, , Newcastle upon Tyne
Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 09:00
Stone King LLP, 91 Charterhouse Street, London
Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 09:00
All regions, ,
Friday, 10 July, 2020 - 09:00
York, ,

We are supported by a number of partners

Association of School and College Lecturers logo
Confederation of School Trusts
National Association of Head Teachers logo
National Governers' Association logo